Guest Artists

Soloists and ensembles from outside the Bienen School of Music, performing a wide variety of genres and styles.

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 7:30pm
Mary B. Galvin Recital Hall
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 7:30pm
Pick-Staiger Concert Hall
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 7:30pm
Mary B. Galvin Recital Hall
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 7:30pm
Pick-Staiger Concert Hall
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 7:30pm
Mary B. Galvin Recital Hall
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 7:30pm
Mary B. Galvin Recital Hall
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 7:30pm
Mary B. Galvin Recital Hall
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 7:30pm
Mary B. Galvin Recital Hall
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 7:30pm
Mary B. Galvin Recital Hall
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 7:30pm
Pick-Staiger Concert Hall

Pages

Subscribe to Guest Artists